Various ‎– Wanted Reggae LP (2017), Compilation

Article number: 33348376
Availability: In stock
A1 The Gladiators Can't Stop Righteousness 5:38
A2 Ini Kamoze World a Music 5:45
A3 Horace Andy Tell Me Why 4:27
A4 Black Uhuru No No No 3:42
A5 Clarence Parks Joker Lover 3:07
B1 Sly & Robbie Lola rastaquouère 7:29
B2 Sly Dunbar Mr. Bassie 3:24
B3 Jimmy Riley My Woman's Love 3:24
B4 Max Romeo Stop Picking On Me 2:41
B5 Ambelique Worker Man 3:46
B6 The Viceroys Heart Made of Stone 3:39
0 stars based on 0 reviews