Play De Record

Tickets & Events

Note: Tickets are sold in-store only, and must be paid for with cash. All ticket prices include service fees.    

**Note: MRG Concerts & Fource production pres. MAXENCE CYRIN  --> This show is changing venues; check back for updates.  

 

 

Thursday September 15 - Sunday September 25, 2016 |  Art Spin & Small World Music presents IN/FUTURE @ Ontario Place West Island - $31 Each Single Day Ticket         [gate times + schedule @ infuture.ca] 

Thursday September 22, 2016 | THE HUSTLE feat. WALDO (Soulection / AGO), Kavale, Elcee The Artist, Kaydee; Music by GimmeMar; Hosted by Tremayne @ The Drake Hotel [Doors 9pm, Show 10pm] - $16

Friday September 23, 2016 | JAY MARTIN pres. VIRGO & LIBRA CELEBRATION of LIFE @ The Vue - $16

Saturday September 24, 2016 | Dr. JAY pres. BLACK RAVE w/ SKINNY FABULOUS  @Phoenix - SOLDOUT

Sunday September 25, 2016 | 90's POP LEGENDS In CONCERT - LA BOUCHE, LONDONBEAT & HADDAWAY @ The Meeting House [7pm] - $110

Sunday September 25, 2016 | TOP CAT ATLANTIS REUNION @ Atlantis Pavilion - $32

Wednesday September 28, 2016 | ZIGGY MARLEY @ Danforth Music Hall [All Ages, Doors 7pm] - $39

Saturday October 1, 2016 | Projek: HOSPITALITY w/ Metrik, SPY, Nu:Tone, OwnGlow, MC Dino @ Nest - $42

Friday October 7, 2016 | YOUNGSTA. @ Geary Lane - $21

Friday October 14, 2016 | PROJEK: DIRTYPHONICS @ Coda (19+, Photo ID Required) - $27

Friday October 21, 2016 | CLASSIXX [LIVE] @ The Velvet Underground [Doors 10pm / 19+] - $23

Saturday October 22, 2016 | Official Karma Cup After Party w/ the NEW DEAL & DrFameus Live !! @ Lee's Palace [Doors open 9pm] - $26

Friday October 28, 2016 | FREAKOUT! The 12th Annual Halloween Rave! w/ Noisia, Delta Heavy, B.S.E. @ Maison Mercer - $47

Saturday November 5, 2016 | FREEDOM TIME @Yanca's Lounge - $10